Club lávvu: Article 3


Indigenous Peoples have the right to self-determination on the dancefloor. By virtue of that right they freely exercise their own moves and the yoikhand acceleration, and freely decide their blinglevel, dancepartner and guksicontent. Article 3 consists of Christina Hætta, Elle Márjá Eira, Sunna Nousuniemi, Anne Henriette Nilut and Alice Marie Jektevik. They play Sami and indigenous music from all over the world. 


The next events

This is the last event of this day